My Crazy Journey in Search of God, Faith, Reason & Truth

Thanks for Visiting!

Welcome to my former blog which I wrote between 2009 and 2011.

It was my attempt to blog through the process of leaving and healing from fundamentalist Christianity which I became part of during my first year in college.

I plan to revise this blog so that you can read a quick summary of my religious conversion and deconversion experience. . . but until that happens  those posts can be reached through the list of posts at the top of this page.

The links on the right were last updated in 2011 so I apologize if any links no longer work.  Many of the links ARE correct and there are some great resources there!

For my current blog please visit me at  She Writes She Roars

You can also find me on Twitter @Thinking_Mom and on GoodReads

Thanks for stopping by!

 

 

Leave a Reply

